Weekly Update – 5/26/13

The website is up and running!

I got Dig Site back in the mail yesterday and will be rewriting the Iconography player aids this week. I will also be doing some blind play testing once the iconography sheet is rewritten So if you are in the Albany/Corvallis, OR area and want to help me play test please send me an e-mail.

Loot Fest is coming along nicely I’ve finished the stats for the Monster cards and I’m 90% done with the Locations. Once the locations are done I need to finish statting the player cards, bosses, event deck and rework the item decks before it’s ready for the next play test.

By next week I should have the rewritten Iconography for Dig Site and a few mock up cards for Loot Fest to post. I am also going to do my best to have a teaser for the Elderhaven setting in next weeks post as well.

If you like Elderhaven and want to give it internet cookies please follow Elderhaven on Facebook, Twitter, or here on WordPress. Thanks for all the support.

About Elderhaven

Elderhaven is a small game design studio.

Posted on May 26, 2013, in Dig Site, Elderhaven (Setting), Elderhaven News, Loot Fest and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

