12/3/13 Post NaNo Update: I Made it!

I finished NaNoWriMo, for those interested in the very rough draft of the Elderhaven Setting you can check out the result of my NaNoing here.

In other news. I have a few new ideas for projects, however I’m not quite ready to start posting them here. I haven’t worked on any of my current projects since the start of November, so the updates will be a bit light the first few weeks back.

I’m very happy with how the writing for the setting went this past month. It set up roots and became much more concrete than it was previously. I do not have a system that I want to use with the setting yet. The setting evolved a lot during this first rough draft into something of a fantasy-punk-points-of-light setting. I’m very excited about developing the world further, and will be editing the writing I did this last month when I get time.

The holidays are a little hectic so over this next month I’ll be trying to organize and get prepared for upcoming projects. As always if you are interested in playtesting or just seeing what I’m working on please send me an E-mail to be put on the mailing list.

About Elderhaven

Elderhaven is a small game design studio.

Posted on December 3, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

